Market Day yay!!!!!

When I arrived at school with Indy I saw my brother and his girlfriend Cassidy as I walked into the school I also saw my other brother and mum I was so happy.

Then I noticed we were a bit late.but luckily I wasn’t on the first shift for the paracord bracelets.( survival Style)

Firstly I looked around all the classes to see if I want to buy anything which I did I bought a chai Guys product and a KawaKawa balm which smelled amazing!

When my shift came heaps of the bracelets were already sold it was fun selling the bracelets. It was crackup when Indy told one of the little kids that they gave you powers and Levi told them they don’t but when Levi told the little kids that they gave powers Indy told him off. 😄

after my shift was finished Indy and I went back home.

We made these paracord bracelets and we learnt how to make a business plan and how to make profit which we are using to fund a class trip to paintball.

In my group there was Cooper ,Indy,Levi,Richy,Ella, Xavier and me.

“The blue gives you powers to swim”😝said Indy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *