paint ball!!

First time shot

 

As I entered the massive Obstacle filled field with bridges over ponds,tiers and even an old rusty and paint splattered van to hide behind.

The whistle blew it sounded bim but audible.I dived behind a stack of black tiers and crouched down.After a long moment dragged past slowly I stood up stiffly and looked around the tall green pines where people form the enemy team were hiding I took careful aim and moved my finger to the trigger but before I could fire 

I heard a bang of a different gun. I thought it came from far away but the next moment I heard the Whizzing of a bullet very close to close, then it hit me. I saw the purple paint splatter on me.

I froze from the sock and pain that so suddenly shot through my knee the paint was slimy as it soaked through my pants.

I could smell the paint as it stung my nose. It smelled of chemicals.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *